How to Make Sense of 2020? Tune into VOICES Today.

BoF’s annual gathering for big thinkers begins today. Join our live global broadcast 9am-12pm New York, 2pm-5pm London, 10pm-1am Shanghai.
https://www.businessoffashion.com/events/news-analysis/how-to-make-sense-of-2020-tune-into-voices-today?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=blogger

Comments